ADMINISTRATION

Principals Office

Aaron Palm - Principal of Oak Ridge High School

Robin Miller - Administrative Assistant to the Principal (916) 933-6980 Ext. 3010 - rmiller@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principals Office

Ron Thomas - Assistant Principal (A - D) - rthomas@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Kim Doyle - Assistant Principal (E - L) - kdoyle@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Lindsey Kovach - Assistant Principal (M - R) - lkovach@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Don Azevada - Assistant Principal (S - Z) - dasevada@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Womack - Assistant to the Assistant Principals (916) 933-6980 Ext. 3020 - jwomack@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Office

Jon Pratt - Director of Guidence (A-Ch) - jpratt@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Jill Howard - Counselor (Ci-Gr) - jhoward@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Kim Cerutti - Counselor (Gu-Lan) - kcerutti@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Jenisse Bovo - Counselor (Lap-Per) - jbovo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Darsy Arburn - Counselor (Pet-Sn) - darburn@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Mandy Fiedler - Counselor (So-Z) - mfiedler@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Marty Wagner - Assistant to the Counselors (916) 933-6980 Ext. 3050 - mwagner@eduhsd.k12.ca.us


ATTENDANCE INFORMATION

To view the Oak Ridge High School Attendance Policy, please click here.


CAFETERIA

To view Oak Ridge High School's Cafeteria Menu & Pricing information, please click here.


COUNSELING DOCUMENTS

For important counseling documents, please click here.


INSTRUCTIONS FOR SETTING UP PARENT AERIES ACCOUNT

To view instructions for setting up your parent Aeries account, please click here


TRANSPORTATION

For information on district transportation, please click here.


EXPECTED SCHOOL WIDE LEARNING RESULTS

Oak Ridge Students will be.......

Analytical Thinkers Who
Identify, integrate, and apply information
Utilize multiple sources of information
Make informed decisions
Self Directed Achievers Who
Formulate positive personal values
Set, pursue, and accomplish realistic academic and personal goals
Quality Producers Who
Create intellectual and artistic products
Demonstrate the effective use of appropriate technology
Effective Communicators Who
Demonstrate verbal, nonverbal, and written skills
Communicate with a variety of audiences
Utilize effective listening skills
Use technology tools to enhance communication
Collaborative Workers Who
Establish and achieve effective goals with others
Follow through an assigned task to achieve the common group goal Demonstrate respect for diversity
Community Contributors Who
Use their time and talents to improve the quality of life in our schools and communities.


LIFE-LONG GUIDELINES & EXPECTATIONS

Be Trustworthy
Act in ways that other people know they can count on you; that they can trust you.
Be Truthful
Be honest; tell the truth by what you say and what you do.
Be Kind/No Put Downs
Be considerate; show respect for others.
Practice Active Learning
Listen, engage, and ask questions in order to understand.
Do Your Personal Best
Put forth your best effort at all times in creating quality work.

As all of us at Oak Ridge High School live by these expectations, our school will continue to be an impressive place of teaching and learning.



TEEN WELLNESS

For resources, please click here.