TEACHER EMAILS

TEACHER WEBSITE LINKS

Teacher Name - Email Address

Alford R - ralford@eduhsd.net

Allen S - sallen@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Angelo N - nangelo@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Angi C - cangi@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Arostegui I - iarostegui@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Arthur E - earthur@eduhsd.net

Balzer K - kbalzer@eduhsd.net

Barron S - sbarron@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Bergin C - cbergin@eduhsd.net

Boehm E - eboehm@eduhsd.net

Brown A - abrown@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Burhans E - eburhans@eduhsd.net

Campbell K - kcampbell@eduhsd.net

Cardinale R - rcardinale@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Cavaliere E - ecavaliere@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Colvin K - kcolvin@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Coovelis M - mcoovelis@eduhsd.net

Corkery H - hcorkery@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Crannell M - mcrannell@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Davis S - sdavis@eduhsd.net

Di Stefano Weis M - mdistefanoweis@eduhsd.net

Diaz A - adiaz@eduhsd.net

Duran J - jduran@eduhsd.net

Eisenhart M - meisenhart@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Everett S - sueverett@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Fairley R - rfairley@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Fletterick N - nmiller@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Franklin K - kfranklin@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Giordano J - jgiordano@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Glynn L - lglynn@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Gray A - agray@eduhsd.net

Griner V - vgriner@eduhsd.net

Gruwell R - rgruwell@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Gunterman T - tgunterman@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Handler L - lhandler@eduhsd.net

Hassian J - jhassian@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Higgins K - khiggins@eduhsd.net

Hodgins M - mhodgins@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Hummel S - shummel@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Iverson S - siverson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Jackson G - gjackson@eduhsd.net

Jenkins H - hjenkins@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Johnson P - pjohnson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Kauffman C - ckauffman@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Koch S - skoch@eduhsd.net

Kuzmich P - pkuzmich@eduhsd.net

Lansford B - blansford@eduhsd.net

Larsen E - elarsen@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Lealos D - dlealos@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Lucidi N - nlucidi@eduhsd.net

Makowski J - jmakowski@eduhsd.net

Martin D - dmartin@eduhsd.net

May K - kmay@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

McCulloch M - mmcculloch@eduhsd.net

McIntosh T - tmcintosh@eduhsd.net

McLean - Morris - hmclean-morris@eduhsd.net

Mirell C - cmirell@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Mirell T - tmirell@eduhsd.net

Moraga J - jmoraga@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Morris Ron - rmorris@eduhsd.net

Mulert E - emulert@eduhsd.net

Ornelas J - jornelas@eduhsd.net

Owens J - jowens@eduhsd.net

Pecoraro B - bpotter@eduhsd.net

Pendleton A - apendleton@eduhsd.net

Pitts S - spitts@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Power D - dpower@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Rhyan B - brhyan@eduhsd.net

Rhyan C - crhyan@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Riggs P - priggs@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Rodriguez de la Rosa - mrodriguezdelarosa@eduhsd.net

Rogers K - krogers@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Root D - droot@eduhsd.net

S.Iglesia R - rsantaiglesia@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Sanders C - csanders@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Sanders H - hsanders@eduhsd.net

Sanders P - psanders@eduhsd.net

Sanford D - dsanford@eduhsd.net

Sayles D - dsayles@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Schnaidt K - kschnaidt@eduhsd.net

Seely S - sseely@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Skaggs R - rskaggs@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Skeel P - pskeel@eduhsd.net

Slinger J - jslinger@eduhsd.net

Slinger R - rslinger@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Soroka D - dsoroka@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Varoff P - pvaroff@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Varozza S - svarozza@eduhsd.net

Velasco-Martinez M - mvelasco-martinez@eduhsd.net

Warren D - dwarren@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Webster B - bwebster@eduhsd.net

White D - dwhite@eduhsd.net

White S - swhite@eduhsd.net

Wilson R - bwilson@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Wright B - bwright@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Wymore B - bhorton@eduhsd.k12.ca.us

Young T - tyoung@eduhsd.k12.ca.us